Message Forum | Injury Report | Roster Moves | My Blog |Tickets |

Montreal Canadiens Molson Cup and Jacques Beauchamp

The Molson Cup trophy is awarded annually to the player accumulating the most points during the three-star selections in the regular season.

Molson Cup
2017-18Brendan Gallagher
2016-17Carey Price
2015-16Alex Galchenyuk
2014-15Carey Price
2013-14Carey Price
2012-13Carey Price
2011-12Carey Price
2010-11Carey Price
2009-10Jaroslav Halak
2008-09Carey Price
2007-08Alex Kovalev
2006-07Christobal Huet
2005-06Saku Koivu
2003-04Jose Theodore
2002-03Jose Theodore
2001-02Jose Theodore
2000-01Jose Theodore
1999-00Jeff Hackett
1998-99Jeff Hackett
1997-98Mark Recchi
1996-97Mark Recchi
1995-96Pierre Turgeon
1994-95Patrick Roy
1993-94Patrick Roy
1992-93Kirk Muller
1991-92Patrick Roy
1990-91Russ Courtnall
1989-90Stephane Richer
1988-89Patrick Roy
1987-88Stephane Richer
1986-87Mats Naslund
1985-86Mats Naslund
1984-85Steve Penney
1983-84Guy Carbonneau
1982-83Mario Tremblay
1981-82Guy Lafleur
1980-81Larry Robinson
1979-80Guy Lafleur
1978-79Guy Lafleur
1977-78Guy Lafleur
1976-77Guy Lafleur
1975-76Guy Lafleur
1974-75Guy Lafleur
1973-74Wayne Thomas
1972-73Ken Dryden
The "Jacques Beauchamp" Trophy is awarded to the player who played a dominant role on the team during the regular season without ever obtaining any particular honour. The selection is made by the media covering the team.

Jacques Beauchamp
2017-18Paul Byron
2016-17Phillip Danault
2015-16Paul Byron
2014-15Dale Weise
2013-14Brian Gionta
2012-13Brandon Prust
2011-12Josh Gorges
2010-11Roman Hamrlik
2009-10Josh Georges
2008-09Maxime Lapierre
2007-08Mark Streit
2006-07Mark Streit
2005-06Steve Begin
2003-04Francis Bouillon
2002-03Jan Bulis
2001-02Joe Juneau
2000-01Oleg Petrov
1999-00Eric Weinrich
1998-99Benoit Brunet
1997-98Patrice Brisebois &
Marc Bureau
1996-97Stephane Quintal
1995-96Peter Popovich
1994-95Benoit Brunet
1993-94Lyle Odelein
1992-93Mike Keane
1991-92Brent Gilchrist
1990-91Mike McPhee
1989-90Mike McPhee
1988-89Petr Svoboda
1987-88Mike McPhee
1986-87Rick Green
1985-86Craig Ludwig
1984-85Craig Ludwig
1983-84Jean Hamel
1982-83Craig Ludwig
1981-82Doug Jarvis